Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD0TLS-1 - info
Comment: Plymouth RX/TX gateway
Location: 45°02.03' N 93°24.99' W - locator EN35HA08AC - show map - static map
2.4 km West bearing 259° from New Hope, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States [?]
5.9 km Northwest bearing 297° from Golden Valley, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
13.4 km Northwest bearing 297° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
27.3 km West bearing 291° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2023-01-31 19:39:30 UTC (16m ago)
2023-01-31 13:39:30 CST local time at New Hope, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-03 05:00:35 UTC (120d 14h54m ago)
2022-10-03 00:00:35 CDT local time at New Hope, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS