Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KD2TT-1 - info
Comment: Digi-Rocky Point,NY-----
Location: 40°56.90' N 72°55.59' W - locator FN30MW87TO - show map
483.7 m South bearing 191° from Rocky Point, Suffolk County, New York, United States [?]
3.6 km East bearing 104° from Sound Beach, Suffolk County, New York, United States
92.2 km East bearing 69° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
94.4 km East bearing 74° from New York City, New York, United States
Last position: 2024-06-16 08:34:44 UTC (4m25s ago)
2024-06-16 04:34:44 EDT local time at Rocky Point, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-13 08:26:19 UTC (765d 12m ago)
2022-05-13 04:26:19 EDT local time at Rocky Point, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 409 (TLM: 409 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 614 (TLM: 614 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS