Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KG4WKX-3 - info
Comment: Listening on 145.5625 C4FM
Location: 29°23.81' N 82°52.19' W - locator EL89NJ55OF - show map
8.7 km South bearing 186° from Chiefland, Levy County, Florida, United States [?]
13.6 km South bearing 162° from Manatee Road, Levy County, Florida, United States
59.8 km Southwest bearing 242° from Gainesville, Alachua County, Florida, United States
156.5 km Southwest bearing 229° from Jacksonville, Duval County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2024-04-19 19:22:36 UTC (13h1m ago)
2024-04-19 15:22:36 EDT local time at Chiefland, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-14 01:14:49 UTC (707d 7h8m ago)
2022-05-13 21:14:49 EDT local time at Chiefland, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 100 (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 48 (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 2 (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 128 (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS