Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KI6EAY - info
Comment: greeting From My 4Runner
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 35°05.60' N 106°34.51' W - locator DM65RC02XJ - show map - static map
7.0 km East bearing 82° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States [?]
9.0 km Southeast bearing 133° from Lee Acres, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
17.5 km Southeast bearing 152° from Rio Rancho, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2023-01-28 21:09:41 UTC (13h4m ago)
2023-01-28 14:09:41 MST local time at Albuquerque, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-02-28 15:45:10 UTC (1065d 18h28m ago)
2020-02-28 08:45:10 MST local time at Albuquerque, United States [?]
Altitude: 1623 m
Values: Channel 1: 405 (TLM: 405 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 592 (TLM: 592 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS