Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KJ4UBX - info
Comment: Mobile
Location: 39°40.12' N 104°58.04' W - locator DM79MQ30WL - show map - static map
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Glendale, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.0 miles South bearing 169° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
58.2 miles North bearing 352° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2020-09-22 19:18:37 EDT (206d 21m ago)
2020-09-22 17:18:37 MDT local time at Glendale, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-09-22 19:17:43 EDT (206d 22m ago)
2020-09-22 17:17:43 MDT local time at Glendale, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KJ4UBX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS