Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KK5CM-3 - info
Comment: Gray, LA iGate/Digi (13.6V, 70.8F)
Location: 29°43.28' N 90°46.54' W - locator EL49OR63WC - show map - static map
1.8 miles North bearing 22° from Gray, Terrebonne Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Schriever, Terrebonne Parish, Louisiana, United States
44.9 miles West bearing 249° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
55.2 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2018-12-11 17:55:37 EST (10m43s ago)
2018-12-11 16:55:37 CST local time at Gray, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2018-12-11 18:01:32 EST (4m48s ago)
2018-12-11 17:01:32 CST local time at Gray, United States [?]
Project: Repeater Site Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.650 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 130 Pkt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 40 Pkt (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 68 Pcnt (TLM: 68 EQN: 0,1,0)
Room: 22 C (TLM: 172 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for KK5CM-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS