Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KL5NS-10 - info
Comment: Experimental TX iGate KL5NS@ICLOUD.COM
Location: 32°33.87' N 84°57.81' W - locator EM72MN45JL - show map
11.0 km North bearing 19° from Phenix City, Russell County, Alabama, United States [?]
11.7 km North bearing 11° from Columbus, Muscogee County, Georgia, United States
128.2 km West bearing 257° from Macon, Bibb County, Georgia, United States
Last position: 2024-04-17 20:37:39 UTC (64d 1h10m ago)
2024-04-17 16:37:39 EDT local time at Phenix City, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-11 16:38:23 UTC (130d 5h9m ago)
2024-02-11 11:38:23 EST local time at Phenix City, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.825 Volt (TLM: 171 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 24.500 C (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Rx1h: 390 Pkt (TLM: 39 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 75 Pcnt (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS