Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KM4KMO - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: Green - East Ridge Community Center - Location of Hamfest Chattanooga
Location: 34°59.70' N 85°14.57' W - locator EM74JX08UT - show map - static map
2.3 km South bearing 159° from East Ridge, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States [?]
8.3 km Southeast bearing 133° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
8.4 km West bearing 269° from East Brainerd, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
160.7 km Southwest bearing 228° from Knoxville, Knox County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2022-10-13 18:20:26 UTC (108d 42m ago)
2022-10-13 14:20:26 EDT local time at East Ridge, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-29 22:01:44 UTC (60d 21h1m ago)
2022-11-29 17:01:44 EST local time at East Ridge, United States [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS