Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KM4KMO-14 - info
Comment: Wide1-1 Fill in Digi - Harrison Bay State Park
Location: 35°10.24' N 85°07.66' W - locator EM75KE40QX - show map - static map
4.2 km South bearing 181° from Lakesite, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States [?]
5.9 km Southeast bearing 118° from Middle Valley, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
21.6 km Northeast bearing 50° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
140.0 km Southwest bearing 232° from Knoxville, Knox County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2022-10-10 15:01:04 UTC (51d 20h15m ago)
2022-10-10 11:01:04 EDT local time at Lakesite, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-08 23:41:48 UTC (53d 11h34m ago)
2022-10-08 19:41:48 EDT local time at Lakesite, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.975 Volt (TLM: 173 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 290 Pkt (TLM: 29 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 70 Pkt (TLM: 7 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 76 Pcnt (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS