Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KN4IJF-2 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=13.9V.
Location: 38°46.98' N 77°26.23' W - locator FM18GS77MW - show map
3.6 km East bearing 96° from Loch Lomond, Prince William County, Virginia, United States [?]
5.3 km East bearing 102° from Sudley, Prince William County, Virginia, United States
36.9 km West bearing 250° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
90.8 km Southwest bearing 232° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2024-06-20 02:12:08 UTC (1m25s ago)
2024-06-19 22:12:08 EDT local time at Loch Lomond, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-02-23 11:29:54 UTC (117d 14h43m ago)
2024-02-23 06:29:54 EST local time at Loch Lomond, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 178 (TLM: 178 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 153 (TLM: 153 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 41 (TLM: 41 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 69 (TLM: 69 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 27557 (TLM: 27557 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS