Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KP4OD-1 - info
Comment: Digi/iGate local via RF U=13.8V,T=36.2C/97.1F
Location: 18°23.14' N 65°59.77' W - locator FK78AJ02LN - show map
3.6 km North bearing 19° from Trujillo Alto, Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico [?]
4.1 km West bearing 278° from Carolina, Carolina, Puerto Rico
14.6 km Southeast bearing 128° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
16.9 km East bearing 95° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2024-07-21 01:58:32 UTC (3m48s ago)
2024-07-20 21:58:32 AST local time at Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-21 01:59:27 UTC (2m53s ago)
2024-07-20 21:59:27 AST local time at Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.800 Volt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Eff1h: 94 Pcnt (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 96.800 F (TLM: 200 EQN: 0,0.9,-83.20000)
U1: 13.600 Volt (TLM: 136 EQN: 0,0.1,0)
I1: 214.720 mA (TLM: 22 EQN: 0,9.76,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS