Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KQ5T-5 - info
Comment: -WX3in1Mini Piney Hills Amateur Radio Association
Location: 32°31.69' N 92°38.85' W - locator EM32QM26HS - show map
1.1 km Northwest bearing 302° from Ruston, Lincoln Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
6.2 km East bearing 89° from Grambling, Lincoln Parish, Louisiana, United States
101.6 km East bearing 89° from Bossier City, Bossier Parish, Louisiana, United States
103.3 km East bearing 90° from Shreveport, Caddo Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2024-05-25 11:08:47 UTC (34s ago)
2024-05-25 06:08:47 CDT local time at Ruston, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-07-21 12:21:44 UTC (308d 22h47m ago)
2023-07-21 07:21:44 CDT local time at Ruston, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 418 (TLM: 418 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 626 (TLM: 626 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS