Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KX4AT-10 - info
Comment: Auburn Bidirectional I-Gate and Digipeater 9600 BAUD 144.360 <(^_^)>
Location: 32°36.50' N 85°29.50' W - locator EM72GO05XX - show map
1.0 km West bearing 261° from Auburn, Lee County, Alabama, United States [?]
11.4 km West bearing 249° from Opelika, Lee County, Alabama, United States
50.0 km West bearing 289° from Columbus, Muscogee County, Georgia, United States
80.4 km East bearing 70° from Montgomery, Montgomery County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2024-05-12 03:02:16 UTC (17d 9h20m ago)
2024-05-11 22:02:16 CDT local time at Auburn, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-03 01:36:00 UTC (26d 10h46m ago)
2024-05-02 20:36:00 CDT local time at Auburn, United States [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1
Values: Channel 1: 0.004 (TLM: 0.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Channel 2: 0.054 (TLM: 10.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Channel 3: 3 (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 32 (TLM: 32 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS