Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KX4O-13 - info
Comment: WX and Digi/IGate
Location: 38°38.07' N 77°48.80' W - locator FM18CP22JG - show map
8.2 km Northwest bearing 328° from Bealeton, Fauquier County, Virginia, United States [?]
8.9 km South bearing 190° from Warrenton, Fauquier County, Virginia, United States
73.3 km Southwest bearing 247° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
126.8 km Southwest bearing 235° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2024-05-29 11:34:29 UTC (2m55s ago)
2024-05-29 07:34:29 EDT local time at Bealeton, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-29 11:35:24 UTC (2m ago)
2024-05-29 07:35:24 EDT local time at Bealeton, United States [?]
Project: System Telemetry
Values: Vin: 0 Volt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Dg10m: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
DgR1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.001,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS