Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LA2N-15 - info
Comment: Sandhornet, Volda U=14.2V. T=21.5C
Location: 62°09.75' N 6°08.94' E - locator JP32BD79VA - show map
4.2 km Northeast bearing 67° from Volda, Volda, Møre og Romsdal, Norway [?]
4.6 km South bearing 166° from Ørsta, Ørsta, Møre og Romsdal, Norway
34.4 km South bearing 181° from Ålesund, Ålesund, Møre og Romsdal, Norway
82.3 km Southwest bearing 220° from Molde, Molde, Møre og Romsdal, Norway
Last position: 2024-06-15 17:00:43 UTC (6h40m ago)
2024-06-15 19:00:43 CEST local time at Volda, Norway [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-15 19:46:47 UTC (3h54m ago)
2024-06-15 21:46:47 CEST local time at Volda, Norway [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.250 Volt (TLM: 190 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 20.500 C (TLM: 169 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS