Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LA7COA - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 68°30.12' N 17°17.14' E - locator JP88PM40GL - show map - static map
5.7 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Narvik, Narvik, Nordland, Norway [?]
7.1 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Bjørkvang, Narvik, Nordland, Norway
27.7 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Harstad, Harstad, Troms, Norway
87.6 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Kiruna, Kiruna Kommun, Norrbotten, Sweden
Last position: 2021-02-28 22:50:26 EST (25m18s ago)
2021-03-01 04:50:26 CET local time at Narvik, Norway [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-02-28 23:11:34 EST (4m10s ago)
2021-03-01 05:11:34 CET local time at Narvik, Norway [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for LA7COA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS