Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LD4AI - info
Comment: I-Gate, Fjaereheia Grimstad
Location: 58°23.40' N 8°35.02' E - locator JO48HJ03AO - show map
5.5 km North bearing 354° from Grimstad, Grimstad, Aust-Agder county, Norway [?]
5.5 km West bearing 282° from Fevik, Grimstad, Aust-Agder county, Norway
43.7 km Northeast bearing 52° from Kristiansand, Kristiansand, Vest-Agder, Norway
108.5 km Southwest bearing 213° from Skien, Skien, Telemark county, Norway
Last position: 2024-04-13 09:07:40 UTC (4m58s ago)
2024-04-13 11:07:40 CEST local time at Grimstad, Norway [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-13 09:08:35 UTC (4m3s ago)
2024-04-13 11:08:35 CEST local time at Grimstad, Norway [?]
Project: Telemetry LD4AI
Values: Vin: 12.600 Volt (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 970 Pkt (TLM: 97 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 74 Pcnt (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS