Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LGU - info
Comment: Riverside Gateway/Digi N7UWX
Location: 41°46.78' N 112°10.73' W - locator DN31VS87MC - show map
4.5 km North bearing 342° from Garland, Box Elder County, Utah, United States [?]
7.6 km North bearing 352° from Tremonton, Box Elder County, Utah, United States
64.2 km North bearing 345° from Ogden, Weber County, Utah, United States
115.7 km North bearing 348° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2024-05-19 21:37:24 UTC (2m10s ago)
2024-05-19 15:37:24 MDT local time at Garland, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-08-01 02:20:14 UTC (292d 19h19m ago)
2023-07-31 20:20:14 MDT local time at Garland, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.875 Volt (TLM: 185 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS