Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LX0APN-4 - info
Comment: IGate UHF W3,LUXn-N,T=15.1C
Location: 49°56.65' N 5°58.06' E - locator JN29XW66CO - show map - static map
3.8 km Southeast bearing 137° from Wiltz, Canton de Wiltz, Diekirch, Luxembourg [?]
11.4 km Northwest bearing 330° from Niederfeulen, Canton de Diekirch, Diekirch, Luxembourg
130.1 km Southwest bearing 213° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
152.6 km Southeast bearing 131° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2021-12-01 16:36:47 UTC (10m26s ago)
2021-12-01 17:36:47 CET local time at Wiltz, Luxembourg [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-01 16:47:13 UTC (0s ago)
2021-12-01 17:47:13 CET local time at Wiltz, Luxembourg [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 48 Pcnt (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 12.560 C (TLM: 157 EQN: 0,0.08,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS