Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LX1CU-12 - info
Comment: www.rlx.lu
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 49°47.92' N 6°00.76' E - locator JN39AT11MQ - show map - static map
6.2 km West bearing 258° from Colmar, Luxembourg, Luxembourg [?]
7.1 km Southwest bearing 240° from Schieren, Canton de Diekirch, Diekirch, Luxembourg
108.8 km South bearing 183° from Aachen, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
129.4 km Southwest bearing 217° from Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2022-12-03 11:46:40 UTC (9h51m ago)
2022-12-03 12:46:40 CET local time at Colmar, Luxembourg [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-14 11:15:59 UTC (142d 10h22m ago)
2022-07-14 13:15:59 CEST local time at Colmar, Luxembourg [?]
Altitude: 280 m
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.900 Volt (TLM: 172 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
A2: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS