Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LY1LB-1 - info
Comment: Garliava digi! U=12.4V
Location: 54°49.48' N 23°51.89' E - locator KO14WT37SW - show map
896.7 m North bearing 352° from Garliava, Lithuania [?]
8.7 km South bearing 195° from Kaunas, Kauno Apskritis, Lithuania
92.0 km West bearing 280° from Vilnius, Vilniaus Apskritis, Lithuania
Last position: 2024-06-16 08:46:02 UTC (46s ago)
2024-06-16 11:46:02 EEST local time at Garliava, Lithuania [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-06-16 08:41:52 UTC (4m56s ago)
2024-06-16 11:41:52 EEST local time at Garliava, Lithuania [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.450 Volt (TLM: 166 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 26 Pcnt (TLM: 26 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS