Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LZ0DAP-13 - info
Comment: IPSC2-Bulgaria LZ0DAP-13 Plovdiv U=12.6 V, T=21.4 C
Location: 41°59.30' N 24°40.50' E - locator KN21IX17AE - show map - static map
12.4 km Southeast bearing 124° from Perushtitsa, Obshtina Perushtitsa, Plovdiv, Bulgaria [?]
16.1 km West bearing 259° from Asenovgrad, Obshtina Asenovgrad, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
19.0 km South bearing 199° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
136.1 km Southeast bearing 125° from Sofia, Stolichna Obshtina, Sofia-Capital, Bulgaria
Last position: 2021-10-19 20:55:38 UTC (2m26s ago)
2021-10-19 23:55:38 EEST local time at Perushtitsa, Bulgaria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-19 20:56:00 UTC (2m4s ago)
2021-10-19 23:56:00 EEST local time at Perushtitsa, Bulgaria [?]
Project: LZ0DAP-13 Telemetry
Values: Vin:: 13.013 Volt (TLM: 169 EQN: 0,0.077,0)
Rx1h: 550 Pkt (TLM: 55 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 130 Pkt (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,10,0)
EffTo: 82 Pcnt (TLM: 82 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 24.990 C (TLM: 170 EQN: 0,0.147,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS