Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from LZ0IVA - info
Comment: IPSC2-Bulgaria U=12.4V,T=14.4C
Location: 41°40.36' N 25°24.28' E - locator KN21QQ81NK - show map - static map
4.0 km Northeast bearing 51° from Kŭrdzhali, Obshtina Kŭrdzhali, Kŭrdzhali, Bulgaria [?]
18.2 km Southeast bearing 141° from Gabrovo, Obshtina Chernoochene, Kŭrdzhali, Bulgaria
75.8 km Southeast bearing 134° from Plovdiv, Obshtina Plovdiv, Plovdiv, Bulgaria
86.7 km South bearing 193° from Stara Zagora, Obshtina Stara Zagora, Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Last position: 2021-12-02 22:10:39 UTC (1m40s ago)
2021-12-03 00:10:39 EET local time at Kŭrdzhali, Bulgaria [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-02 22:09:34 UTC (2m45s ago)
2021-12-03 00:09:34 EET local time at Kŭrdzhali, Bulgaria [?]
Project: Telemetry
Values: Vin: 12.525 Volt (TLM: 167 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 40 Pkt (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 18 Pcnt (TLM: 18 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS