Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from M0BPQ-3 - info
Comment: WX3IN1 rx Igate
Location: 53°10.16' N 1°25.07' W - locator IO93GE90UP - show map - static map
3.9 km South bearing 158° from Wingerworth, Derbyshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.0 km Northwest bearing 302° from Pilsley, Derbyshire, England, United Kingdom
83.0 km Northeast bearing 23° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
107.0 km East bearing 104° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2022-08-09 17:52:25 UTC (23s ago)
2022-08-09 18:52:25 BST local time at Wingerworth, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-09 17:48:20 UTC (4m28s ago)
2022-08-09 18:48:20 BST local time at Wingerworth, United Kingdom [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS