Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MB7UE - info
Comment: 12.6V Finningley ARS www.g0ghk.com
Location: 53°33.89' N 0°52.51' W - locator IO93NN45XN - show map
4.2 km Northwest bearing 293° from Belton, North Lincolnshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
5.5 km Northwest bearing 322° from Epworth, North Lincolnshire, England, United Kingdom
44.0 km Northeast bearing 62° from Sheffield, City and Borough of Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
51.2 km Southeast bearing 120° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2024-05-20 02:43:29 UTC (4m44s ago)
2024-05-20 03:43:29 BST local time at Belton, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-20 02:44:19 UTC (3m54s ago)
2024-05-20 03:44:19 BST local time at Belton, United Kingdom [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 12.719 Volt (TLM: 161 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 35 Pcnt (TLM: 35 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS