Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MB7ULR - info
Comment: LoRa DIGI 439.9125 1200bps
Location: 54°52.38' N 1°22.12' W - locator IO94HU59SM - show map
3.6 km South bearing 166° from Sunderland, City and Borough of Sunderland, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.0 km North bearing 339° from Seaham, County Durham, England, United Kingdom
120.2 km North bearing 5° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
166.3 km Southeast bearing 135° from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Last position: 2024-07-21 13:22:42 UTC (13m18s ago)
2024-07-21 14:22:42 BST local time at Sunderland, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-09-23 17:01:08 UTC (301d 20h34m ago)
2023-09-23 18:01:08 BST local time at Sunderland, United Kingdom [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.1
Values: P V: 4934.800 mV (TLM: 146 EQN: 0,33.8,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS