Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MB7UMK-10 - info
Comment: Milton Keynes, IO92PB
Location: 52°04.13' N 0°44.92' W - locator IO92PB06DM - show map
5.1 km South bearing 169° from Gayhurst, Borough of Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom [?]
7.2 km South bearing 164° from Stoke Goldington, Borough of Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom
75.6 km Northwest bearing 326° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
76.5 km Northwest bearing 324° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2024-07-21 21:05:22 UTC (1h18m ago)
2024-07-21 22:05:22 BST local time at Gayhurst, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-21 22:04:03 UTC (19m45s ago)
2024-07-21 23:04:03 BST local time at Gayhurst, United Kingdom [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS