Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MB7UWS - info
Comment: Peak District (White Peak) APRS iGate (144.800MHz) - M0JKS
Location: 53°08.45' N 1°38.44' W - locator IO93ED33CT - show map
5.7 km West bearing 273° from Matlock, Derbyshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
6.5 km Northwest bearing 304° from Cromford, Derbyshire, England, United Kingdom
75.3 km North bearing 13° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
93.8 km East bearing 108° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2024-07-21 21:49:17 UTC (19m11s ago)
2024-07-21 22:49:17 BST local time at Matlock, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-21 21:54:12 UTC (14m16s ago)
2024-07-21 22:54:12 BST local time at Matlock, United Kingdom [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.001 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS