Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from METMOR - info
Comment: AB8XL Metamora, MI Digi/Igate - ab8xl@arrl.net U=13.7V
Location: 42°55.89' N 83°18.85' W - locator EN82IW23HN - show map - static map
12.5 km North bearing 341° from Oxford, Oakland County, Michigan, United States [?]
13.3 km South bearing 178° from Lapeer, Lapeer County, Michigan, United States
70.2 km North bearing 342° from Detroit, Wayne County, Michigan, United States
74.3 km North bearing 341° from Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2022-10-06 19:37:33 UTC (1m28s ago)
2022-10-06 15:37:33 EDT local time at Oxford, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-10-06 19:38:28 UTC (33s ago)
2022-10-06 15:38:28 EDT local time at Oxford, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.725 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 260 Pkt (TLM: 26 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 62 Pcnt (TLM: 62 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS