Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MTLAKE - info
Comment: de NG0E
Location: 43°56.12' N 94°55.43' W - locator EN23MW94DL - show map - static map
611.9 m Southeast bearing 130° from Mountain Lake, Cottonwood County, Minnesota, United States [?]
17.3 km Northeast bearing 64° from Windom, Cottonwood County, Minnesota, United States
154.1 km Southwest bearing 229° from Eden Prairie, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
166.8 km Southwest bearing 225° from Plymouth, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2021-10-18 05:58:10 UTC (1d 8h24m ago)
2021-10-18 00:58:10 CDT local time at Mountain Lake, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-04 14:27:04 UTC (14d 23h55m ago)
2021-10-04 09:27:04 CDT local time at Mountain Lake, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 146 (TLM: 146 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 45 (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS