Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from MW0TBB - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.6V,T=23.7C/74.6F
Location: 53°02.41' N 2°59.61' W - locator IO83MA09SP - show map
7.9 km West bearing 248° from Holt, Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom [?]
9.3 km Southwest bearing 239° from Farndon, Cheshire West and Chester, England, United Kingdom
41.2 km South bearing 181° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
96.2 km Northwest bearing 311° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2024-05-20 03:34:06 UTC (2m47s ago)
2024-05-20 04:34:06 BST local time at Holt, United Kingdom [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-20 03:35:01 UTC (1m52s ago)
2024-05-20 04:35:01 BST local time at Holt, United Kingdom [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.725 Volt (TLM: 183 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS