Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N0JVW-10 - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 38°54.87' N 94°18.93' W - locator EM28UV29DL - show map - static map
5.8 km East bearing 86° from Lees Summit, Jackson County, Missouri, United States [?]
7.4 km North bearing 19° from Greenwood, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
30.7 km Southeast bearing 132° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
31.6 km East bearing 104° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2021-10-14 22:41:13 UTC (1d 57m ago)
2021-10-14 17:41:13 CDT local time at Lees Summit, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-15 23:28:32 UTC (10m38s ago)
2021-10-15 18:28:32 CDT local time at Lees Summit, United States [?]
Altitude: 305 m
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 48 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS