Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N0TO - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini Spencer, NE - Digi/IGate 147.330+ T131.8 V=12.6
Location: 42°58.27' N 98°42.12' W - locator EN02PX53SB - show map - static map
13.7 km Northeast bearing 61° from Butte, Boyd County, Nebraska, United States [?]
24.4 km Southwest bearing 212° from Lake Andes, Charles Mix County, South Dakota, United States
98.4 km Southwest bearing 214° from Mitchell, Davison County, South Dakota, United States
148.5 km Northwest bearing 315° from Norfolk, Madison County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2022-08-09 03:27:56 UTC (17m17s ago)
2022-08-08 22:27:56 CDT local time at Butte, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-21 01:54:49 UTC (19d 1h50m ago)
2022-07-20 20:54:49 CDT local time at Butte, United States [?]
Project: System Data
Values: Vin: 12.600 Volt (TLM: 168 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 80 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 20 Pkt (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 89 Pcnt (TLM: 89 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 76.100 F (TLM: 177 EQN: 0,0.9,-83.20000)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS