Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1HQ - info
Comment: PCARC Roundtable Net Wednesdays 7PM 145.210
Location: 30°11.73' N 85°40.45' W - locator EM70DE96CW - show map - static map
4.2 km North bearing 341° from Panama City, Bay County, Florida, United States [?]
4.6 km West bearing 262° from Hiland Park, Bay County, Florida, United States
6.1 km Southwest bearing 204° from Lynn Haven, Bay County, Florida, United States
117.4 km South bearing 193° from Dothan, Houston County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2021-11-28 05:16:59 UTC (1m37s ago)
2021-11-27 23:16:59 CST local time at Panama City, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-11-28 05:07:13 UTC (11m23s ago)
2021-11-27 23:07:13 CST local time at Panama City, United States [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-28-g13c6e79
Values: Avg 10m: 0.005 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.006 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.100 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 3 count/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 5 count/10m (TLM: 5 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS