Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N1YOQ-1 - info
Comment: Solar Powered Digipeter
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 42°57.59' N 71°29.87' W - locator FN42GX00GI - show map
2.1 km Northeast bearing 45° from Bedford, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire, United States [?]
3.9 km South bearing 169° from Pinardville, Hillsborough County, New Hampshire, United States
75.8 km Northwest bearing 332° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
78.7 km Northwest bearing 332° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2024-05-11 21:58:26 UTC (32d 3h15m ago)
2024-05-11 17:58:26 EDT local time at Bedford, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-11 21:44:21 UTC (32d 3h29m ago)
2024-05-11 17:44:21 EDT local time at Bedford, United States [?]
Altitude: 131 m
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.650 Volt (TLM: 182 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
A2: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A3: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A4: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS