Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N3IVK-14 - info
Comment: Sponsored by CARA www.k3cal.org Lusby, MD U=14.2V
Location: 38°22.70' N 76°26.55' W - locator FM18SJ60VT - show map
3.8 km South bearing 163° from Lusby, Calvert County, Maryland, United States [?]
4.2 km Northwest bearing 329° from Chesapeake Ranch Estates, Calvert County, Maryland, United States
77.2 km Southeast bearing 138° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
102.4 km South bearing 172° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2024-05-29 14:45:56 UTC (6m25s ago)
2024-05-29 10:45:56 EDT local time at Lusby, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-05-29 14:46:46 UTC (5m35s ago)
2024-05-29 10:46:46 EDT local time at Lusby, United States [?]
Project: N/A
Values: Vin: 14.325 Volt (TLM: 191 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 910 Pkt (TLM: 91 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 300 Pkt (TLM: 30 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 58 Pcnt (TLM: 58 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS