Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N3LLO-1 - info
Comment: http://www.NetworkedRadio.NET Wx3in1 2.0 U=14.1V
Location: 42°22.63' N 71°56.07' W - locator FN42AJ70UM - show map - static map
1.4 km Northeast bearing 53° from Rutland, Worcester County, Massachusetts, United States [?]
6.5 km Northwest bearing 296° from Holden, Worcester County, Massachusetts, United States
71.8 km West bearing 272° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
72.8 km West bearing 274° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2022-11-28 02:20:08 UTC (2m26s ago)
2022-11-27 21:20:08 EST local time at Rutland, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-28 02:21:03 UTC (1m31s ago)
2022-11-27 21:21:03 EST local time at Rutland, United States [?]
Project: NetworkedRadio.NET
Values: Vin: 14.175 Volt (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 800 Pkt (TLM: 80 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 75 Pcnt (TLM: 75 EQN: 0,1,0)
Rx10m: 152 Pkt (TLM: 152 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS