Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N3LLO-2 - info
Comment: http://NetworkedRadio.NET - Warner NH aprx RasPi,TNCPi iGate
Location: 43°22.27' N 71°50.55' W - locator FN43BI89VB - show map - static map
7.5 km South bearing 192° from Andover, Merrimack County, New Hampshire, United States [?]
9.7 km Northeast bearing 65° from Sutton, Merrimack County, New Hampshire, United States
129.3 km Northwest bearing 331° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
132.2 km Northwest bearing 331° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2022-11-30 17:08:50 UTC (7m50s ago)
2022-11-30 12:08:50 EST local time at Andover, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-11-30 17:05:46 UTC (10m54s ago)
2022-11-30 12:05:46 EST local time at Andover, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.171 Rx Erlang (TLM: 34.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 175 count/10m (TLM: 175 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 3 count/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS