Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N3TCR-10 - info
Comment: Woodville Digi & iGate, Mount Airy, MD
Location: 39°23.48' N 77°11.45' W - locator FM19JJ73CW - show map - static map
3.5 km Northwest bearing 298° from Mount Airy, Carroll County, Maryland, United States [?]
5.6 km South bearing 165° from Linganore, Frederick County, Maryland, United States
51.0 km West bearing 283° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
56.7 km North bearing 346° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
Last position: 2021-09-25 01:08:04 UTC (18m ago)
2021-09-24 21:08:04 EDT local time at Mount Airy, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-09-25 01:12:30 UTC (13m34s ago)
2021-09-24 21:12:30 EDT local time at Mount Airy, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.104 Rx Erlang (TLM: 20.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.014 Tx Erlang (TLM: 2.900 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 94 count/10m (TLM: 94 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 13 count/10m (TLM: 13 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 11 count/10m (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS