Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N5LUY-10 - info
Comment: N5LUY-10 La Porte, Texas
Location: 29°41.16' N 95°02.27' W - locator EL29LQ54LP - show map - static map
7.8 km North bearing 340° from Shoreacres, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
13.6 km North bearing 355° from Seabrook, Harris County, Texas, United States
16.5 km East bearing 92° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
32.6 km East bearing 105° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-12-01 12:36:54 UTC (2m21s ago)
2022-12-01 06:36:54 CST local time at Shoreacres, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-07 17:32:54 UTC (327d 19h6m ago)
2022-01-07 11:32:54 CST local time at Shoreacres, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 407 (TLM: 407 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 594 (TLM: 594 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS