Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N5QHO-4 - info
Comment: N5QHO-4 APRS Digi #4 Sana Anna,TX
Location: 31°44.92' N 99°19.96' W - locator EM01IR09BQ - show map - static map
1.3 km Northwest bearing 305° from Santa Anna, Coleman County, Texas, United States [?]
10.9 km Northwest bearing 317° from Cleveland, Coleman County, Texas, United States
86.4 km Southeast bearing 154° from Abilene, Taylor County, Texas, United States
109.2 km East bearing 73° from San Angelo, Tom Green County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-01-17 20:14:09 UTC (4m32s ago)
2022-01-17 14:14:09 CST local time at Santa Anna, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-01 16:20:15 UTC (534d 3h58m ago)
2020-08-01 11:20:15 CDT local time at Santa Anna, United States [?]
Project: Telemetry test
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 100 Pcnt (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS