Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N5QHO-5 - info
Comment: N5QHO-5 Widen-N Digi San Angelo,TX
Location: 31°25.27' N 100°32.62' W - locator DM91RK41SB - show map - static map
11.2 km Southwest bearing 245° from San Angelo, Tom Green County, Texas, United States [?]
17.6 km South bearing 179° from Grape Creek, Tom Green County, Texas, United States
137.4 km Southwest bearing 214° from Abilene, Taylor County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2021-10-20 01:34:56 UTC (5m5s ago)
2021-10-19 20:34:56 CDT local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-10-20 01:28:53 UTC (11m8s ago)
2021-10-19 20:28:53 CDT local time at San Angelo, United States [?]
Project: N5QHO-5 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 14.025 Volt (TLM: 187 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 400 Pkt (TLM: 40 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 110 Pkt (TLM: 11 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 74 Pcnt (TLM: 74 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 63.500 F (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS