Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N5WNA-10 - info
Comment: N5WNA Grants NM iGate U=13.9V,T=35.2F
Location: 35°07.96' N 107°53.33' W - locator DM65BD31IU - show map
3.8 km Southwest bearing 244° from Grants, Cibola County, New Mexico, United States [?]
4.1 km South bearing 177° from Milan, Cibola County, New Mexico, United States
112.6 km West bearing 273° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
119.8 km West bearing 259° from Enchanted Hills, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2024-04-07 03:04:52 UTC (6d 23h21m ago)
2024-04-06 21:04:52 MDT local time at Grants, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-07 03:00:55 UTC (6d 23h25m ago)
2024-04-06 21:00:55 MDT local time at Grants, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.950 Volt (TLM: 186 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 90 Pkt (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 80 Pkt (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 97 Pcnt (TLM: 97 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS