Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N7NJO-14 - info
Comment: 146.520MHz Toff Tacoma to the Bay and
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 37°53.29' N 122°03.43' W - locator CM87XV33DD - show map - static map
6.5 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Diablo, Contra Costa County, California, United States [?]
9.4 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Blackhawk, Contra Costa County, California, United States
21.2 miles East bearing 68° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
38.9 miles North bearing 347° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-03-20 12:01:19 EDT (10m32s ago)
2019-03-20 09:01:19 PDT local time at Diablo, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2016-04-01 11:58:47 EDT (1083d 13m ago)
2016-04-01 08:58:47 PDT local time at Diablo, United States [?]
Altitude: 174 ft
Values: Channel 1: 475 (TLM: 475 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 606 (TLM: 606 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (TLM: BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for N7NJO-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS