Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N7SET - info
Comment: Lake Forest Park - Ballinger Way
Location: 47°46.15' N 122°18.22' W - locator CN87US34NO - show map - static map
3.6 miles South bearing 172° from Lynnwood, Snohomish County, Washington, United States [?]
3.8 miles South bearing 195° from Alderwood Manor, Snohomish County, Washington, United States
11.3 miles North bearing 7° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
67.2 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2019-07-23 12:37:03 CDT (36m6s ago)
2019-07-23 10:37:03 PDT local time at Lynnwood, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-07-23 13:05:55 CDT (7m14s ago)
2019-07-23 11:05:55 PDT local time at Lynnwood, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.052 Rx Erlang (TLM: 10.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.006 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.200 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 56 count/10m (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 1 count/10m (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 4 count/10m (TLM: 4 EQN: 0,1,0)
Telemetry history graphs for N7SET

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS