Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N7UV-5 - info
Location: 33°03.11' N 113°08.14' W - locator DM33KB32RK - show map
40.7 km West bearing 287° from Gila Bend, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
62.3 km Southwest bearing 236° from Buckeye, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
103.5 km Southwest bearing 239° from Glendale, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
108.0 km Southwest bearing 246° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2024-01-22 00:40:53 UTC (172d 17h23m ago)
2024-01-21 17:40:53 MST local time at Gila Bend, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-01-22 00:48:52 UTC (172d 17h15m ago)
2024-01-21 17:48:52 MST local time at Gila Bend, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 111 (TLM: 111 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 144 (TLM: 144 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 231 (TLM: 231 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 131 (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS