Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N7UV-9 - info
Comment: Tracker4 161 redux
Location: 33°23.62' N 111°58.05' W - locator DM43AJ34VL - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Tempe Junction, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Tempe, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
7.2 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
8.6 miles West bearing 257° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2021-01-21 12:20:27 CST (25s ago)
2021-01-21 11:20:27 MST local time at Tempe Junction, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-01-19 16:49:02 CST (367d 19h31m ago)
2020-01-19 15:49:02 MST local time at Tempe Junction, United States [?]
Altitude: 1070 ft
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Vsup: 14.352 Vdc (TLM: 552 EQN: 0,0.026,0)
Tbat: 0 degF (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.2083,0)
Iload: 21.770 Adc (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,-0.05410,21.77)
Tcab: 0 degF (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.2083,0)
Vbat: 0 Vdc (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.0321,0)
Telemetry history graphs for N7UV-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS