Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N7UW-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0, Jelm Mt. WY
Location: 41°05.83' N 105°58.60' W - locator DN71AC23TH - show map - static map
40.1 km Southwest bearing 234° from Laramie, Albany County, Wyoming, United States [?]
48.1 km Northeast bearing 32° from Walden, Jackson County, Colorado, United States
94.1 km Northwest bearing 307° from Fort Collins, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
130.3 km Northwest bearing 305° from Greeley, Weld County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2022-08-16 01:47:54 UTC (1h38m ago)
2022-08-15 19:47:54 MDT local time at Laramie, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-16 00:12:46 UTC (3h13m ago)
2022-08-15 18:12:46 MDT local time at Laramie, United States [?]
Project: N7UW Jelm Mt. Digi
Values: Vin: 14.931 Volt (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.079,0)
Rx1h: 100 Pkt (TLM: 10 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 10 Pkt (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 45 Pcnt (TLM: 45 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS