Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N9UMJ-10 - info
Comment: Wide Digi 14.1V,T=52.8F/11.6C
Location: 38°44.73' N 86°39.26' W - locator EM68QR18LW - show map - static map
14.8 km Northeast bearing 53° from Shoals, Martin County, Indiana, United States [?]
15.7 km West bearing 275° from Mitchell, Lawrence County, Indiana, United States
95.1 km Northwest bearing 305° from Louisville, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
121.4 km South bearing 201° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2021-12-01 18:08:02 UTC (8m25s ago)
2021-12-01 13:08:02 EST local time at Shoals, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-12-01 17:53:57 UTC (22m30s ago)
2021-12-01 12:53:57 EST local time at Shoals, United States [?]
Project: SiteTelemetry
Values: Vin: 14.175 Volt (TLM: 189 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 1040 Pkt (TLM: 104 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 160 Pkt (TLM: 16 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 76 Pcnt (TLM: 76 EQN: 0,1,0)
Temp: 60.551 F (TLM: 151 EQN: 0,0.401,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS