Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from NI4CE-10 - info
Location: 27°24.49' N 82°14.96' W - locator EL87VJ07BX - show map - static map
22.3 km East bearing 77° from The Meadows, Sarasota County, Florida, United States [?]
22.3 km Northeast bearing 67° from Fruitville, Sarasota County, Florida, United States
58.5 km Southeast bearing 133° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
63.4 km South bearing 161° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2022-08-18 11:27:53 UTC (1m46s ago)
2022-08-18 07:27:53 EDT local time at The Meadows, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-18 11:28:48 UTC (51s ago)
2022-08-18 07:28:48 EDT local time at The Meadows, United States [?]
Project: Verna
Values: Vin: 13.800 Volt (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Temp: 28 C (TLM: 184 EQN: 0,0.5,-64)
Rx1h: 770 Pkt (TLM: 77 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 260 Pkt (TLM: 26 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 52 Pcnt (TLM: 52 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS